captured

Copyright 2010.  All rights reserved.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’ll taste you

and waste you

I’ll slake you

then I’ll break you

spread you wide

bend your will

bend you backwards

have my fill

fuck your cunt

fuck your ass

fuck your mouth

‘till you’re spent

start again

begin afresh

now you’re Mine

you’re never done

every moment

of every day

brings you closer

I’ll find a way

to draw you in

draw and quarter

draw the line

that’s ill-defined

you’ve made your choice

been sucked inside

fallen hard

on My rocky ride

now you’re Mine

swallowed hole

incinerated

hot as coals

the signs of love

consummate lust

there’s no relief

on that you can trust

so just kick back

enjoy the ride

while it lasts

right by My side

‘cause when you’re Mine

this is no lie

you’re worshipped now

and held up high

Explore posts in the same categories: p-p-p-poetry

2 Comments on “captured”

  1. Jan Says:

    NICE ….I really liked this one. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Jan Says:

    NICE ….I really liked this one. Thanks for sharing. Great title too. Hugs 🙂


Leave a Reply

