Wish I could say it (hate mail to the unacknowledged)

Fuck off!

Fuck YOU!

Go away!

Go to HELL!

The hurt you’ve caused

The pain I feel

NOTHING  I could do

And nothing I could say

could possibly compare

insensitive, uncaring, unfeeling

BITCH

I hope you rot in hell

rot in the decay

of your personal making

your personal undoing

sure undid ME

fucked me over

fucked me good

you’re gone, now

bye bye!

if I ever see you again

it’ll be too soon…

Explore posts in the same categories: dark thoughts

2 Comments on “Wish I could say it (hate mail to the unacknowledged)”

  1. Laura Says:

    oh my….. i love You….


Leave a Reply

