an gestalt

Copyright 2010. All rights reserved.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

What I’d like for you to do

is to test

your temperature

so, naturally, you’ll want to unzip yourself

yes sir

let Me know

i feel hot sir

you unzipped?

yes sir

and how do you know you feel hot?

because the air felt cold…

you didn’t actually check for yourself?

would you like me to sir?

as a matter of fact…yes

and thank you for asking first, my precious

your welcome sir

yes indeed i am hot sir

how do you know?

my hand is warming up being pressed against just the outside skin; I did not want to touch the inside without your permission.

lovely – would you LIKE to press further inward?

yes sir i would

tell me about your vagina

if I were kneeling between your legs right now, what would I see?

pouts I am unsure how to describe it

why the pout?

cause i dislike being unsure…

I assume you are unshaven…

yes you would assume correctly

and how would you feel, were you asked to denude yourself?

denude? i am afraid i don’t understand…

hairless, darling

shaved

hmm I’ve never thought about it, would it please you if i were?

it is common for subs and slaves to have a clear runway

yes sir

but you have yet to tell Me how YOU would feel about it

hmm I don’t really care either way it’s just I know once I shave once I will have to keep doing it or it will be uncomfortable

indeed – well, it’s something to think about – sorry if we sort of got off-track

as I recall, you were checking your temperature for Me, which I gather isn’t quite as hot as it were…

no

no it isn’t, or?

It’s only cooled down a bit but not much

have fingers entered yet?

no sir you have not given me permission to do so

you may do so

I would like to know how warm it is

fairly warm a getting hotter by the second

mmm – good

how many fingers?

only one sir

just one?

may i add more?

how many?

one or two?

only two?

there’s a lot of room to move with two

well, there is that – and you’re moist enough for two?

oh yes i am very wet sir

eXXXcellent – very arousing, love

before you continue, tho’…

tell me about your nipples

describe them?

their state at the mo’

aching for attention…

hard?

stiff?

yes

if I were there, standing above you, would I be able to see them, poking thru?

my nipples aren’t that big sir but if you knew what to look for yes

and what should I be looking for?

and are your aureoles small as well?

sort of my aureoles are little larger than quarters, but my nipples are flat

mmm

I should say flat ish

lovely

so they’d take a little coaxing to bring them to life, is that the message I’m receiving?

not a lot of coaxing but a little

perhaps you could assist in the matter, then

what would you like me to do sir?

the same thing you’ve done for me in previous assignments

yes sir

feel Me

pinching

as you pinch

for Me

mmm yes sir

don’t neglect down below, however

think you’d be able to make another offering to Me?

yes sir

really?

you’re ready?

I’ll want you to squeeze your breasts while you’re cumming – think you can manage that?

oh yes

maybe just one breast at a time, tho’, since you’ll need one hand for your vagina

yes

it would make Me deliriously happy to know that you’ve cum for Me, love

mmmyes sir

so…please do, and let me know once you’ve done so

ok

I came sir

and was it good for you?

oh yes sir it was

have you done this before?

no sir?

that sounded a little uncertain

I meant, have you ever cum on command like this

no sir

how did it feel?

amazing

good

if you’re truly interested in experiencing D/s, you may want to anticipate that this might occur on a regular basis, then

Yes sir thank you

this is about ‘control’ – your offering it, and it being accepted

preferably by someone that cares for you very much

yes sir

Explore posts in the same categories: *strictly* cyber, bdsm, D/s, erotica, journal, p-p-p-poetry

Leave a Reply

