whore

Copyright 2009. All rights reserved.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

“Please…”

Christ how he grovelled!

…could get used to this, I think.

“Forgive me…’

Oh, just grow up! What did he take me for? His mommy, begging forgiveness like this?

I didn’t mean it…”

Yeah, yeah – that’s not what you said at the time, bucko.

“I’d do anything…”

Hmm…has possibilities, does that. What could we devise here?

“Bend over.”

“Oh, gladly, Mistress! Thank you!”

“Did I say you could talk? Especially after all your grovelling…just…shut…UP!”

…aah, the sound of silence.

Almost as satisfying as the sound of him trying to contain himself when the paddle finally descends.

*thwack!*

“Are you a good little whore?”

“Yes, Ma’am…”

*thwack!* Harder this time, and he made a satisfying wince, too.

“No, you’re not!”

“I’m not a whore, Ma’am…”

*thwack!* *thwack!*

“That’s not what I said!

You…are a TERRIBLE whore.”

*thwack!* *thwack!* *thwack!!!*

“…oh, shit…thank you. Thank you, Ma’am…”

“useless…worthless…not worth using as a toilet…”

Oh, he was getting hard now. Good little fuck.

“you LIKE this abuse, huh? Did I say you had permission to enjoy yourself?”

“I…can’t…help…sorry, Ma’am…I…I just….”

“AAH!”

Mmm…the feel of tight scrotum, and stiff shaft. Gotta love that. Perhaps I’d allow him to jerk off for me.

Assuming he survives my torture, that is.

…poor little fuck.

What’d I ever do to deserve him?

Explore posts in the same categories: bdsm, D/s, sex

Leave a Reply

