more ‘streams’

“I cam last night hard leaving the tape on kept me from coming back off that cloud of ecstacy for sometime i think it was around one that I finally sleapt.. this morning in the shower I rubbed my clit while slowly pullling off the tape I washed my quim and then your rose as you told me to do, as soon as the tape was completely off I came, I ended up on the floor of my tub I couldn’t even hold my self up, and am still shaking from the intensity of it…”

Explore posts in the same categories: *strictly* cyber, bdsm, D/s, erotica, journal, kink, p-p-p-poetry

Leave a Reply

