tuesday (the second)

Copyright 2009.
All rights reserved.

~~~~~~~~~~~~

I wait for you
Break for you
Prostrate for you
Defenestrate

For you

I die for you
Cry for you
To tell the truth
I’ve lied for you

All for you
Always was
But now I wonder
If the cause

Is truly worth it
My eyes opening
For the first time

Do you care?
Are you aware?
Or am I just
Someone else
For you to bury

Drop in your hole
Pit of despair
A self-made prophecy
Neither here

And never there

Explore posts in the same categories: dark thoughts, p-p-p-poetry

Leave a Reply

