boo full

Copyright 2010. All rights reserved.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

‘You’re mine,’ I said, affixing the collar around your neck. I kissed you then, forcefully, pushing my tongue as far inside your mouth as it would go. You squealed and your eyes widened, but you met my tongue with yours, exuding the same passion that burned through me.

Pushing you back onto the bed, I gripped your tits firmly, squeezing as hard as I could. Your legs wrapped around mine as my cock pressed against your mound, and you reached down and positioned me into your cunt.

‘I love you so much,’ I gasped as my thrusts began. ‘I wish I’d known…wish I’d kno…’

You stopped me by pressing your tongue inside my mouth and pulling me tightly toward you. My balls slapped against your bum as we fucked, my fondest wish being that I could hold out for more than just a few minutes. I’d dreamt about fucking you – dreamed about HAVING you – for so long that it almost seemed surreal that we were here, finally, together now.

…unfortunately, the combined elements of being with you, having you, loving you and fucking you were so overpowering that…I came, all-too soon, my semen coating your insides with its sticky warmth.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

‘What’s wrong?’ you asked.

I sat beside you, my cock still hard and slick with cum, as you rested on one arm on the bed, gazing at me.

‘Just …frustrated,’ I sighed.

Sitting up, you wrapped an arm around my back, squeezing. ‘Why? Well, I KNOW why…or I can guess, but…trying to spoil the mood?’

‘Naah,’ I smiled, turning. ‘I just wish…we…this…could go on…’

‘And on,’ you finished, smiling a knowing smile.

Grabbing your head, I pulled you around and on top of me. Our mouths met as your tits mashed against my chest, and your tongue pushed into my mouth with an intensity matched only by mine.

‘What we have,’ you said, taking a breath, ‘is now. And it’s beautiful. Let’s not spoil the moment by worrying about the future, ok love? Just…love…me…’ you said, going on all fours overtop of me.

‘Oh, god…I do,’ I groaned, my body tingling at your touch.

Despite imaginings to the contrary, having you overtop of me like this – seemingly in control and taking charge –aroused me all the more. Could I let you dominate me? Was this domination, or merely a part of the ‘moment’, circumstantial and nothing more?

‘You like?’ you said, smiling and seeming to read my mind.

‘Mmm…’ I moaned, my cock throbbing at the feel of you against me. You kissed me again – deeply, as you slowly lowered yourself onto me. While unsure whether I could handle you pressing right on top of me, I nonetheless delighted in the prospect of seeing how much I could handle.

…ooh your breasts felt good, mashed against my chest! Your skin was so soft…your bottom, warm to the touch…I was starting to get a little short of breath, though – but it felt strangely wonderful! What a way to go, huh – smothered by the one I loved.

…and then you rolled off me.

‘You were turning bue,’ you said, giving me a peck on the cheek.

‘I never!’ I gasped, rolling toward you.

‘Well, red then. Didn’t look good in any case…not your best color.’

‘Your thoughtfulness is noted – and appreciated.’

‘Two decades in the medical field has taught me a thing or two.’

‘Has it really been that long?’

‘About as long as…well, we’ve been…we’ve NOT been…’

She didn’t have to finish the sentence.

‘Yeah. I know. Like I could forget.’

‘No sense crying over what might’ve been,’ you said, smiling a half-wistful smile.

Kissing you then, I said ‘I guess not. What about wanting to be more a part of each other’s lives, though. Can you see your way around that?’

‘Guess that depends on what that entails,’ you replied.

Taking one of my hands in yours, you placed it on your breast. Not missing my cue, I began kneading it with my characteristic intensity.

‘Mmm,’ you moaned, closing your eyes.

‘Something like that,’ I said, digging my nails in with increasing pressure to gauge your reaction. When you moaning merely intensified, I continued to squeeze.

Explore posts in the same categories: bdsm, D/s, erotica

14 Comments on “boo full”

  1. Joanna Cake Says:

    Just enjoy every moment and don’t worry about the future.


  2. […] in Fisting A Collision of Desires boo full Creature of habit pt. 3 Flashback: Our First Time Fred Fantasy: Australia Day Good Morning Get […]


  3. […] in Fisting A Collision of Desires boo full Creature of habit pt. 3 Flashback: Our First Time Fred Fantasy: Australia Day Good Morning Get […]


  4. […] in Fisting A Collision of Desires boo full Creature of habit pt. 3 Flashback: Our First Time Fred Fantasy: Australia Day Good Morning Get […]


  5. […] Journal of a sado-masochist Stories and musings concerning alternate sexuality « boo full […]


  6. […] in Fisting A Collision of Desires boo full Creature of habit pt. 3 Flashback: Our First Time Fred Fantasy: Australia Day Good Morning Get […]


  7. […] in Fisting A Collision of Desires boo full Creature of habit pt. 3 Flashback: Our First Time Fred Fantasy: Australia Day Good Morning Get […]


  8. […] in Fisting A Collision of Desires boo full Creature of habit pt. 3 Flashback: Our First Time Fred Fantasy: Australia Day Good Morning Get […]


  9. […] in Fisting A Collision of Desires boo full Creature of habit pt. 3 Flashback: Our First Time Fred Fantasy: Australia Day Good Morning Get […]

  10. Elust #18 Says:

    […] in Fisting A Collision of Desires boo full Creature of habit pt. 3 Flashback: Our First Time Fred Fantasy: Australia Day Good Morning Get […]


Leave a Reply

