Exhibit ‘O’, Pt 2

Predictably, the custodian’s closet was locked.

‘Predictable.’

you said.

‘Mmm.’

‘There’s a…’

you said, pointing across the hall.

I smiled. ‘So there is.’

you hesitated. ‘Kinda…not p/c. To use it.’

‘Had we seen…ANY…wheelchairs. Did you?’

‘I did not.’

…were your nipples stiffening again?

Double-checking to ensure no one noticed us, we quickly slipped inside the ‘Disabled Washroom’. Was gonna do some *serious* disabling, uh-huh, and you can lay bets. Once inside and the door locked, I framed you against the door as you turned to me. Wanting nothing more than to rip the summer dress right off you, leaving you to skulk out of the museum like the ‘Venus’ (albeit WITH arms), I decided that valour was a better plan so only *slightly* ripped the fabric as I tore the dress from your shoulders. your *gasp* was stifled by my mouth locking onto yours, and your legs widened as I pushed hard cock against your pelvis.

Hiking dress above hips, I gripped your cheeks. Squeezing and digging in nails, you squirmed in my arms. Taking advantage of my busy hands, you used yours to unzip, then unleash me. Cupping balls with one hand, you stroked my length with the other. My fingers, hardly content to just squeeze bum, travelled inward, seeking rose. One index prodded while my other hand cupped cunt, squeezing. 2nd index found clit, and then it was a race to see which of your hot spots would bring you to ‘Exhibit O’, the next.

‘Aah…aah…’

And then it *appeared*…that you peed on me.

‘Oh. Interesting.’ Cock continued to throb in your hand.

‘Didn’t mention that I can squirt. I don’t think,’ you gasped, using me to prop yourself from crumpling into your puddle.

Kneeling before you, I ran a finger in the wetness dripping down your legs.

‘I might’ve forgotten,’ I said, popping the finger in my mouth.

‘Mmm…oohhh…well. Now you know.’

I smiled. ‘Yum.’

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Exhibit ‘O’, Pt 2
Copyright 2014 M2B

Explore posts in the same categories: bdsm, D/s, erotica, kink, sex

Leave a Reply

